Home           Site Map           Hotels          Resorts          Cheese          Beer          Hunting          Fishing          ATV          Articles

Snowmobile          Recipes          Sports          Attractions          Facts          Advertise          About          Contact Us

Green Bay Packer 2016 Schedule
Google
 
Web www.AnythingWisconsin.com
Contact Us
2016 Green Bay Packer Regular Season Schedule

DATE
Sunday, September 11
Sunday, September 18
Sunday, September 25
Sunday, October 2
Sunday, October 9
Sunday, October 16
Thursday, October 20
Sunday, October 30
Sunday, November 6
Sunday, November 13
Sunday, November 20
Monday, November 28
Sunday, December 4
Sunday, December 11
Sunday, December 18
Saturday, December 24
Sunday, January 1
OPPONENT
at Jacksonville Jaguars
at Minnesota Vikings
DETROIT LIONS
BYE
NEW YORK GIANTS
DALLAS COWBOYS
CHICAGO BEARS
at Atlanta Falcons
INDIANAPOLIS COLTS
at Tennessee Titans
at Washington Redskins
at Philadelphia Eagles
HOUSTON TEXANS
SEATTLE SEAHAWKS
at Chicago Bears
MINNESOTA VIKINGS
at Detroit Lions
START
 12 Noon
 7:30 p.m.
 12 Noon

*7:30 p.m
*3:25 p.m.
 12 Noon
*3:25 p.m
*12 Noon
*7:30 p.m.
*7:30 p.m.
*12 Noon
*12 Noon
*3:25 p.m.
*12 Noon
 12 Noon
*12 Noon
TV
FOX
NBC
FOX

NBC
FOX
CBS/NFL
FOX
CBS
FOX
NBC
ESPN
CBS
FOX
FOX
FOX
FOX

All times indicated are Central
* Start times and broadcast may shift due to NFL flexible scheduling
2016 Green Bay Packer Preseason Schedule

DATE
Sunday, August 7
Friday, August 12
Thursday, August 18
Friday, August 26
Thursday, September 1
OPPONENT
vs. Indianapolis Colts HOF gm
CLEVELAND BROWNS
OAKLAND RAIDERS
at San Francisco 49ers
at Kansas City Chiefs
START
7:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m.
8:30 p.m.
7:00 p.m.
TV
ESPN
LOCAL
LOCAL
LOCAL LOCAL